Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
BrooksBryanGuidance Counsellor Consultantbryanbrooks@lskschool.ca
CulbertsonSharonLibrarian/ISS & Refocus Supervisorsculbertson@lskschool.ca
BuschKyleElementary Learning Centrekbusche@lskschool.ca
CheverieBeverleyMusicbcheverie@lskchool.ca
OliverKellyGrade 8 Teacherkoliver@lskschool.ca
GloadeDanielleGrade 6 Teacherdanielle@lskschool.ca
DeLisleSteveGrade 9 Teachersdelisle@lskschool.ca
SackHelenaGrade 1 Teacherhsack@lskschool.ca
MaloneyTammyHigh School Teachertmaloney@lskschool.ca
HilcheyErikaGrade 7 Teacherehilchey@lskschool.ca
JulianJoanneEarly Literacy Intervention (4-6)jjulian@lskschool.ca
SweeneyAdamGrade 10 teacherasweeney@lskschool.ca
NightingaleGlennTech Ed Teachergnightingale@lskschool.ca
Julian-BrooksSheriGrade Primary Teachersjulian@lskschool.ca
MacDonaldMorganHigh School Math/Sciencemmacdonald@lskschool.ca
MacIntoshRobertHigh School Learning Centrermacintosh@lskschool.ca
FosterLeanneGrade 3 Teacherlfoster@lskschool.ca
WilliamsRaebekaGrade 5 Teacherrwilliams@lskschool
MarrGregActing Principalgmarr@lskschool.ca
MaloneyAngelaEarly Literacy Intervention (P-3)angelamaloney@lskschool.ca
MaloneyNikkiGrade 12 Teachernmaloney@lskschool.ca
SylliboyRayleneMi’kmaq Language 6-12 Teacherrsyliboy@lskschool.ca
McDonaldColinMath Mentorcmcdonald@lskschool.ca
MillerJohnNetwork Administratorjmiller@sipeknekatik.ca
ShawShaneChild Behavioural Specialistsshaw@lskschool.ca
CharbonneauLisePhysical Education Teacherlcharbonneau@lskschool.ca
PaulLeslieElementary Resource Teacherlpaul@lskschool.ca
MichaelElleElementary Mi’kmaw (K4 – 6)ellemichael@lskschool.ca
SchusslerTylerGrade 2 Teachertschussler@lskschool.ca
StephensTabethaGrade 4 Teachertstephens@lskschool.ca
SylliboySylviaI.T. Support Teamsylviasylliboy@sipeknekatik.ca
WatsonRobertHigh School Teacherrwatson@lskschool.ca
LucasEileenActing Vice Principal/Guidanceelucas@lskschool.ca
SackWinterHuman ResourcesHRManager@sipeknekatik.ca
SackLynK4lsack@lskschool.ca
DennisStephanie (Ginger)Financesdennis@lskschool.ca
GehueCharmaine (Wendy)Securitywgehue@lskschool.ca
NevinSheilaAdministrative Assistantsnevin@lskschool.ca