Staff Directory

Last NameFirst NameTitleEmail
BrooksBryanGuidance Counsellor Consultantbryanbrooks@lskschool.ca
CulbertsonSharonLibrarian/ISS Supervisorsculbertson@lskschool.ca
O’GradyErinElementary Learning Centreerinogrady@lskschool.ca
DeLisleSteveGrade 9 Teachersdelisle@lskschool.ca
SackHelenaGrade 1 Teacherhsack@lskschool.ca
GouldTaniaMi’kmaq Language Elementary 2-6 Teachertgould@lskschool.ca
HilcheyErikaGrade 7 Teacherehilchey@lskschool.ca
SweeneyAdamGrade 10 teacherchowe@asweeney@lskschool.ca
NightingaleGlennTech Ed Teacherjjulian@gnightingale@lskschool.ca
Julian-BrooksSheriGrade Primary Teachersjulian@lskschool.ca
MacDonaldMorganHigh School Math/Sciencemmacdonald@lskschool.ca
MacIntoshRobertHigh School Learning Centrermacintosh@lskschool.ca
GillisDesiree Grade 3 Teacherdgillis@lskschool.ca
MarrGregActing Vice Principalgmarr@lskschool.ca
MaloneyAngelaEarly Literacy Interventionangelamaloney@lskschool.ca
MaloneyNikkiGrade 12 Teachernmaloney@lskschool.ca
SylliboyRayleneMi’kmaq Language 6-12 Teacherrsyliboy@lskschool.ca
McDonaldColinMath Mentorcmcdonald@lskschool.ca
MillerJohnNetwork Administratorjmiller@sipeknekatik.ca
CulbertsonSharonActing Principalsculbertson@lskschool.ca
CharbonneauLisePhysical Education Teacherlcharbonneau@lskschool.ca
PaulLeslieElementary Resource Teacherlesliepaul@lskschool.ca
FosterLeanne Grade 6 Teacherlfoster@lskschool.ca
SchusslerTylerGrade 2 Teachertschussler@lskschool.ca
StephensTabethaGrade 4 Teachertstephens@lskschool.ca
SylliboySylviaI.T. Support Teamsylviasylliboy@sipeknekatik.ca
WatsonRobertHigh School Teacherrwatson@lskschool.ca